Home > Ninjodo > Activity Center > Move a Person from one Workflow to Another

Move a Person from one Workflow to Another

You can move a Person from one flow to another in the Activity Center or from the Persons page:

 

FROM THE ACTIVITY CENTER

To move a person from one flow (e.g. your Sales Process) to another (e.g. After Service) in the Activity Center:

 

STEP 1

Go to the Activity Center from the top left corner (https://go.ninjodo.com/activitycenter):

 

 

STEP 2 

Select a flow from the "Currently Viewing" dropdown:

 

 

STEP 3

Hover over the box of the person you wish to move until you see the move (  ) icon:

 

 

STEP 4

Drag the person to the bottom of the page and on top of the box of the new flow you wish to add them to:

 

 

TO CONSIDER 

Whenever a contact is added into a step of a flow that has automatic reminders, Ninjodo will ask if you wish for this task to be created.

 

 

You can learn How to set automatic reminders in sales & workflows here

 

FROM THE PERSONS PAGE

To move a person from one flow (e.g. your Sales Process) to another (e.g. After Service) from the Persons page

 

STEP 1

Click the "Overview" tab.

 

STEP 2 

Hover on the down arrow icon and click "Remove from workflow".

 

STEP 3

Click on "Start a Workflow" to choose another workflow and then click "Save".